Ellison Wonderland (1974 Signet/NAL Mass Market)


Harlan Ellison’s 1962 short story collection, featuring 16 stories including “All the Sounds of Fear” and “In Lonely Lands.”

Only 3 left in stock (can be backordered)


Buckle your safety belts for a journey to the wildest Wonderland that never existed!

Signet/NAL; 2nd mass market edition, 4th printing

Introduction: The Man on the Mushroom
Commuter’s Problem
Do-It-Yourself (with Joe L. Hensley)
The Silver Corridor
All the Sounds of Fear
The Sky Is Burning
The Very Last Day of a Good Woman
Deal From the Bottom
The Wind Beyond the Mountain
Back to the Drawing Boards
Nothing for My Noon Meal
Rain, Rain, Go Away
In Lonely Lands

Additional information

Weight .25 lbs
Dimensions 7 × 4.25 × .5 in